Directorio de correos


Administrativos
Proceso Correo Electrónico A cargo
Alimentacion alimentacion@hospitalperpetuosocorro.org Rodolfo Mario Mogollon
Almacen adm.daniel.quemag@gmail.com Daniel Quemag
Almacen almacen@hospitalperpetuosocorro.org David del Hierro
Atencion al Usuario adm.angie.escobar@gmail.com Angie Escobar Zambrano
Atencion al Usuario adm.karolina.realpe@gmail.com Karolina Realpe
Atencion al Usuario atusuario@hospitalperpetuosocorro.org Sandra Lasso Portilla
Calidad calidad@hospitalperpetuosocorro.org Yaneth Ortega
Central de Monitoreo cmonitoreoh3@gmail.com Central de Monitoreo
Comunicaciones adm.luis.calvache@gmail.com Luis Eduardo Calvache
Contabilidad contabilidad@hospitalperpetuosocorro.org Emilse Santa Cruz
Contabilidad contabilidad1@hospitalperpetuosocorro.org Marina Tobar
Coordinación de Enfermería coordinaciondeenfermeria@hospitalperpetuosocorro.org Gaby Stella Jojoa
Dirección Administrativa y Financiera direccionadministrativa@hospitalperpetuosocorro.org Luz Adriana Mora
Direccion Científica direccioncientifica@hospitalperpetuosocorro.org Edwin Eraso
Dirección General direcciongeneral@hospitalperpetuosocorro.org Sor Ernestina Aros
Facturacion facturacion@hospitalperpetuosocorro.org Hugo Burbano
Facturador 1 facturador1@hospitalperpetuosocorro.org Meliza Guerrero
Facturador 2 facturador2@hospitalperpetuosocorro.org Paula Bolaños
Facturador 3 adm.johana.botina@gmail.com Johana Botina
Farmacia adm.gilber.coronado@gmail.com Gilber Coronado
Farmacia adm.julio.delarosa@gmail.com Julio Delarosa
Farmacia farmacia@hospitalperpetuosocorro.org Luz Mery Fajardo
Farmacia farmaciaasistencial@hospitalperpetuosocorro.org Paola Espinosa
Gerencia gerencia@hospitalperpetuosocorro.org Andres Dulce Guerrero
Gestión Documental correspondencia@hospitalperpetuosocorro.org Diana Patricia Moran
Gimnasio pf.ana.viteri@gmail.com Ana Viteri
Gimnasio pf.cristian.cortes@gmail.com Cristian Cortes
Gimnasio pf.juan.pinza@gmail.com Juan Pinza
Hospitalización hospitalizacion@hospitalperpetuosocorro.org Personal asistencial
Información informacion@hospitalperpetuosocorro.org Información general
Internación Parcial internacionparcial@hospitalperpetuosocorro.org Dora Mafla
Laboratorios laboratorios@hospitalperpetuosocorro.org Laboratorios
Nutricionista ntr.mayra.paz@gmail.com Mayra Paz
Seguridad y Salud en el Trabajo saludocupacional@hospitalperpetuosocorro.org Mary Velasquez
Sistemas sistemas@hospitalperpetuosocorro.org Edgar Cardenas
Sistemas soporte@hospitalperpetuosocorro.org William Cabezas
Talento Humano talentohumano@hospitalperpetuosocorro.org Edwin Arellano
Terapia Ocupacional terapiaocupacional@hospitalperpetuosocorro.org Alex Ferney Ortiz
Terapia Ocupacional to.johan.zamudio@gmail.com Johan Zamudio
Trabajo Social ts.andrea.yela@gmail.com Andrea Viviana Yela
Trabajo Social ts.nathalia.gustin@gmail.com Nathalia Gustin Rueda
Trabajo Social tsocial@hospitalperpetuosocorro.org Sandra Lasso Portilla
Urgencias urgencias@hospitalperpetuosocorro.org Urgencias

Médicos
A cargo Correo Electrónico
Adriana Carolina Martinez med.adriana.martinez@gmail.com
Ana Sofia Calvache med.ana.calvache@gmail.com
Andres Legarda med.andres.legarda@gmail.com
Andres Tejada med.andres.tejada@gmail.com
David Diaz med.david.diaz@gmail.com
Diana Carolina Acosta med.diana.acosta@gmail.com
DYaneth Chavez med.yaneth.chavez@gmail.com
Eliana Bravo Narváez med.eliana.bravo@gmail.com
Gina Coral med.gina.coral@gmail.com
Indira Pautt med.indira.pautt@gmail.com
Javier Ramirez med.javier.ramirez@gmail.com
Luis Jaramillo med.luis.jaramillo@gmail.com
Nora Rosero med.nora.rosero@gmail.com
Paola Andrea Andrade med.andrea.andrade@gmail.com
Rose Mary Vallejo med.rosemary.vallejo@gmail.com
Sandra Garcia med.sandra.garcia@gmail.com
Stefanie Roa med.stefanie.roa@gmail.com

Psicólogos
A cargo Correo Electrónico
Andrea Ramos psc.andrea.ramos@gmail.com
Andres Quintero psc.andres.quintero@gmail.com
Dalila Chaves Camayo psc.dalila.chaves@gmail.com
Dario Guerrero psc.dario.guerrero@gmail.com
Diana Escandon psc.diana.escandon@gmail.com
John Gomez psc.john.gomez@gmail.com
Nathalia Cepeda psc.nathalia.cepeda@gmail.com

Jefes de Enfermería
A cargo Correo Electrónico
Alvaro Javier Pianda enf.alvaro.pianda@gmail.com
Caludia Rivera enf.claudia.rivera.r@gmail.com
Carmen Barreto enf.carmen.barreto@gmail.com
Diana Bravo enf.diana.bravo@gmail.com
Diana Carolina Enriquez enf.carolina.enriquez@gmail.com
Diana Muñoz enf.diana.munoz@gmail.com
Diana Pantoja enf.diana.pantoja@gmail.com
German Vallejo enf.german.vallejo@gmail.com
Gina Ayala enf.gina.ayala@gmail.com
Hernan Ricardo Riascos enf.hernan.riascos@gmail.com
Jessica Ordonez enf.jessica.ordonez@gmail.com
Johana Santacruz enf.johana.santacruz@gmail.com
Juan Pablo Burbano enf.juan.burbano@gmail.com
Leonardo Ortega enf.leonardo.ortega@gmail.com
Maria Ligia Bucheli enf.maria.bucheli@gmail.com
Miriam Chamorro enf.miriam.chamorro@gmail.com
Monica Pantoja enf.monica.pantoja@gmail.com
Monica Villota enf.monica.villota@gmail.com
Paola Chalacan enf.paola.chalacan@gmail.com
Rosa Del Carmen Delgado enf.rosa.delgado@gmail.com
Victor Figueroa enf.victor.figueroa@gmail.com
Yorlany Gaviria enf.yorlany.gaviria@gmail.com

Auxiliares de Enfermería
A cargo Correo Electrónico
Adriana Chamorro enf.adriana.chamorro@gmail.com
Adriana Erazo enf.adriana.erazo@gmail.com
Alexandra Milena Asmaza enf.alexandra.asmaza@gmail.com
Amparo Burbano enf.amparo.burbano@gmail.com
Ana Elsa Muñoz enf.ana.munoz@gmail.com
Ana Idrobo enf.ana.idrobo@gmail.com
Camilo Andres Salazar enf.camilo.salazar@gmail.com
Catherine Ximena Higidio enf.catherine.higidio@gmail.com
Christian Cordoba enf.christian.cordoba@gmail.com
Consuelo Bastidas enf.consuelobastidas@gmail.com
Cristian Narvaez enf.cristian.narvaez@gmail.com
David Lopez enf.david.lopez@gmail.com
Diana Narvaez enf.diana.narvaez.a@gmail.com
Diva Arcos enf.diva.arcos@gmail.com
Edwin Moreno enf.edwin.moreno@gmail.com
Franklin Quiroz enf.franklin.quiroz@gmail.com
Gerardo Andrade enf.gerardo.andrade@gmail.com
Grace Muñoz enf.grace.munoz@gmail.com
Harold Ceron enf.harold.ceron@gmail.com
Ingrid Sanchez enf.ingrid.sanchez@gmail.com
Jeison Alexander Mora enf.jeison.mora@gmail.com
Jennith Guerrero enf.jennith.guerrero@gmail.com
Jhon Alberto Diaz enf.jhon.diaz@gmail.com
Joan Arturo Montenegro enf.joan.montenegro@gmail.com
Jorge Daniel Pinta enf.jorge.pinta@gmail.com
Jose Alexander Burgos enf.jose.burgos@gmail.com
Juan Emilio Hernandez enf.juan.hernandez@gmail.com
Liliana Montero Arcos enf.liliana.montero@gmail.com
Luis Lopez enf.luis.lopez@gmail.com
Luis Martinez enf.luis.martinez.viteri@gmail.com
Luz Arciniegas enf.luz.arciniegas@gmail.com
Luz Basante enf.luz.basante@gmail.com
Maria del Carmen Yaqueno enf.maria.yaqueno@gmail.com
Maria Ruiz enf.maria.ruiz@gmail.com
Mario Grijalba enf.mario.grijalba@gmail.com
Martha Mafla enf.martha.mafla@gmail.com
Miguel Jojoa enf.miguel.jojoa@gmail.com
Miguel Vallejo enf.miguel.vallejo@gmail.com
Myriam Muñoz enf.myriam.munoz@gmail.com
Niber Jurado enf.niber.jurado@gmail.com
Ruben Dario Galvez enf.ruben.galvez@gmail.com
Sandra Anganoy enf.sandra.anganoy@gmail.com
Sonia Delgado enf.sonia.delgado@gmail.com
Susana Narváez enf.susana.narvaez@gmail.com
Yamith Ivan Martinez enf.yamith.martinez@gmail.com
Yanci Montenegro enf.yanci.montenegro@gmail.com
Yurani Jurado enf.yurani.jurado@gmail.com
Yurani Muñoz enf.yurany.munoz@gmail.com
Yuri Chamorro enf.yuri.chamorro@gmail.com